July 26, 2021      92 views

Disenchantment (season 2)

Disenchantment (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 3


It all started with the fact that Bean, the heir to the throne of a fairy-tale country Dreamland, made friends with alcohol. Alcohol replaced everything for the girl, so she was in no hurry to start a family, although the applicants for the hand and heart were in line.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Subterranean Homesick Blues

Episode 2
S02 E02 - You're The Bean

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Beanie Get Your Gun

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Steamland Confidential

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Freak Out!

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Last Splash

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Bad Moon Rising

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Hey, Pig Spender

Episode 9
S02 E09 - The Madness of King Zu00f8g

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Bean Falls Down


See also

Leave a Reply