July 26, 2021      63 views

Don’t Look Deeper (season 1)

Don't Look Deeper (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


A sci-fi drama about a young high school student from Central California. The main character led a normal life until faced with a series of strange events. The girl is haunted by constant health problems that result in fainting. At night, she has strange dreams. Memories that shouldn't exist in her mind pop up in her head. What really happens to the heroine? She considers herself human but begins to doubt her true nature. In the era of the near future, humanity will make a huge step forward in the progress and development of high technologies. In this way, it will be possible to create high-tech humanoid robots. However, does the main character have anything to do with them? This is the main plot of the series.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Alpha

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Panic

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Reset

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Jailbreak

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Testing

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Source

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Artifacts

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Beta

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Offline

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Connect

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Revert

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Drive

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Execute

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Loophole


See also

Leave a Reply