August 31, 2021      130 views

Doomsday Brothers (season 1)


For a long time, the boys thought they were alone, without parents or friends, doomed to survive in a harsh world. However, as it turned out, their mother Judith was locked in a military bunker with a quantum computer system. Suspecting nothing, the young men continued to live their lives, but their mother, understanding the essence of what is happening, was desperately looking for a way out. For a long time the woman tried different variants of escape, but all was unsuccessful.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Daughter of Humunga

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Real Monster is... You!

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Flowers for Chudley

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Two Boys and their Poor Poor Dog

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Hit the Road, Gabe

Episode 6
S01 E06 - I'm An Intern 4 You

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Ana-Mouse-ity

Episode 8
S01 E08 - A Fistful of Larva

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Dude Looks Like a Lady

Episode 10
S01 E10 - All About My Mothers

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Armageddit - On!

Episode 12
S01 E12 - St. Zephyr's Day

Episode 13
S01 E13 - In Rafe We Trust

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Boomsday Brothers

Episode 15
S01 E15 - The M - Word

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Daddy Issues

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Mutants Gone Wild

Episode 18
S01 E18 - All Is Lost


See also

Leave a Reply