July 26, 2021      377 views

DuckTales (season 3)

DuckTales (season 3)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 7


The main character, the richest duck named Scrooge McDuck dreams of traveling and does not want to give up his title of rich duck to anyone. He has a personal pilot, Launchpad McQuack, and three nephews, Huey, Dewey, and Louie, who haunt him even in his old age. They travel a lot together and study treasure maps. Impressive stories from the life of ducklings high in the mountains for a mysterious treasure begin!

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - Challenge of the Senior Junior Woodchucks!

Episode 2
S03 E02 - Quack Pack!

Episode 3
S03 E03 - Double-O-Duck in You Only Crash Twice!

Episode 4
S03 E04 - The Lost Harp of Mervana!

Episode 5
S03 E05 - Louie's Eleven!

Episode 6
S03 E06 - Astro B.O.Y.D.!

Episode 7
S03 E07 - The Rumble for Ragnarok!

Episode 8
S03 E08 - The Phantom and the Sorceress

Episode 9
S03 E09 - They Put a Moonlander on the Earth!

Episode 10
S03 E10 - The Trickening!

Episode 11
S03 E11 - The Forbidden Fountain of Foreverglades!

Episode 12
S03 E12 - Let's Get Dangerous!

Episode 13
S03 E13 - Escape from the ImpossiBin!

Episode 14
S03 E14 - The Split Sword of Swanstantine!

Episode 15
S03 E15 - New Gods on the Block!

Episode 16
S03 E16 - The First Adventure!

Episode 17
S03 E17 - The Fight for Castle McDuck!

Episode 18
S03 E18 - How Santa Stole Christmas!

Episode 19
S03 E19 - Beaks in the Shell!

Episode 20
S03 E20 - The Lost Cargo of Kit Cloudkicker!

Episode 21
S03 E21 - The Life And Crimes of Scrooge McDuck!

Episode 22
S03 E22 - The Last Adventure!


See also

Leave a Reply