July 26, 2021      270 views

Dummy (season 1)

Dummy (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 3


This is a surreal story about an aspiring writer befriending her boyfriend's sex doll. Brazen, jealous and narcissistic Barbara, ready to do anything to achieve her goals. She talked Cody into taking her to home under the pretext that it would help her to write a new book. Although Barbara is an inanimate mannequin, she is a self-proclaimed and pampered feminist who deftly manipulates her living friend.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Expired Melatonin

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Ideal Woman

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Doll Parts

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Terrible Writer/Useless Sex Doll

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Passive Protagonist

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Subtextual Feminism

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Bechdel Test

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Woman With Agency

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Paraben-Free Lube

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Plus Size Plus One


See also

Leave a Reply