July 26, 2021      312 views

Dwight in Shining Armor (season 4)

Dwight in Shining Armor (season 4)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 2


A teenager named Dwight accidentally falls into an abandoned tunnel on a walk and finds the warrior Princess Gretta who has been sleeping for a thousand years. The appearance of the young man breaks the spell, and Gretta wakes up. Soon after the Princess, the court magician Baldrick returns to life, along with old villains who dream of taking over the world.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Another Slice of Pilot

Episode 2
S04 E02 - Guy Club

Episode 3
S04 E03 - The Severians

Episode 4
S04 E04 - Kirk the Berserker

Episode 5
S04 E05 - Smooch

Episode 6
S04 E06 - The Draugar

Episode 7
S04 E07 - Hansel and Gretta

Episode 8
S04 E08 - The Grim Reaper

Episode 9
S04 E09 - Biffels

Episode 10
S04 E10 - Four Weddings and a Health Code Violation


See also

Leave a Reply