July 26, 2021      351 views

Elena of Avalor (season 3)

Elena of Avalor (season 3)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 26


Sofia, a girl with good heart, managed to unlock the secret of her jewelry and free Elena from the magic imprisonment. Elena went to her home kingdom and defied the witch. This time she found the strength to beat the evil. She gave freedom to her family and the whole Avalor. Happy people released from the pressure of the villain decided to make their savior the queen.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - Sister of Invention

Episode 2
S03 E02 - To Save a Sunbird

Episode 3
S03 E03 - Father-in-Chief

Episode 4
S03 E04 - The Incredible Shrinking Royals

Episode 5
S03 E05 - Norberg Peace Prize

Episode 6
S03 E06 - The Magic Within

Episode 7
S03 E07 - Flower of Light

Episode 8
S03 E08 - Captain Mateo

Episode 9
S03 E09 - Sugar Rush

Episode 10
S03 E10 - The Family Treasure

Episode 11
S03 E11 - Dreamcatcher

Episode 12
S03 E12 - Changing of the Guard

Episode 13
S03 E13 - King Skylar

Episode 14
S03 E14 - Spirit of a Wizard

Episode 15
S03 E15 - Team Isa

Episode 16
S03 E16 - The Last Laugh

Episode 17
S03 E17 - Festival of Lights

Episode 18
S03 E18 - The Birthday Cruise

Episode 19
S03 E19 - Giant Steps

Episode 20
S03 E20 - Shooting Stars

Episode 21
S03 E21 - Crash Course

Episode 22
S03 E22 - Sweetheart's Day

Episode 23
S03 E23 - The Lightning Warrior

Episode 24
S03 E24 - Dia de las Madres

Episode 25
S03 E25 - Heart of a Jaguar

Episode 26
S03 E26 - Elena's Day Off

Episode 27
S03 E27 - To Queen or Not to Queen

Episode 28
S03 E28 - Coronation Day


See also

One comment

Leave a Reply