October 5, 2021      183 views

Elliott from Earth (season 1)

Elliott from Earth (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


Meet Elliott, an ordinary boy who dreams of making friends. Frankie is Elliott's mother, a talented geologist. One strange rock Frankie finds changes the lives of our heroes abruptly. Quite suddenly, they leave Earth and embark on an unexpected journey...Through the Universe! Who will Elliot and Frankie meet in the new world? What will their new life be like in a new place far from Earth called the Centrum?

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Wednesday: Part 1

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Wednesday: Part 2

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Wednesday: Part 3

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Wednesday: Part 4

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Idiosyncratic Introduction

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Memory Mayhem

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Developing Dilemma

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Inadvertent Inversion

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Regurgitated Reminiscence

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Chaotic Clumping

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Parallel Paradox

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Problematic Prophecies

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Temporal Tedium

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Companion Confusion

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Melancholic Megalomaniac

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Diminishing Discourse


See also

Leave a Reply