July 26, 2021      486 views

Empire (season 6)


The man is happy and proud of his creation. But suddenly his life began to get worse. Due to constant scandals his wife goes behind bars. The next shock is the news about Lucious' deadly disease. He has three years of a full-grade life. The hero has to choose a successor during these three years.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S06 E01 - What Is Love

Episode 2
S06 E02 - Got on My Knees to Pray

Episode 3
S06 E03 - You Broke Love

Episode 4
S06 E04 - Tell the Truth

Episode 5
S06 E05 - Stronger Than My Rival

Episode 6
S06 E06 - Heart of Stone

Episode 7
S06 E07 - Good Enough

Episode 8
S06 E08 - Do You Remember Me

Episode 9
S06 E09 - Remember the Music

Episode 10
S06 E10 - Cold Cold Man

Episode 11
S06 E11 - Can't Truss 'Em

Episode 12
S06 E12 - Talk Less

Episode 13
S06 E13 - Come Undone

Episode 14
S06 E14 - I Am Who I Am

Episode 15
S06 E15 - Love Me Still

Episode 16
S06 E16 - We Got Us

Episode 17
S06 E17 - Over Everything

Episode 18
S06 E18 - Home is on the Way


See also

Leave a Reply