July 26, 2021      101 views

Fate: The Winx Saga (season 1)

Fate: The Winx Saga (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 4


The story tells about six teenagers who struggle with their superpowers. All of them have incredible magical abilities, but it is difficult for the main characters to cope with such features alone. Interestingly, all teenagers live together in a magical boarding school. This is where they will find a lot of adventures and skills that they will have to face. And also teenagers will fight with monsters that are life-threatening, but it's not so easy to stop the monsters...

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - To The Waters And The Wild

Episode 2
S01 E02 - No Strangers Here

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Heavy Mortal Hopes

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Some Wrecked Angel

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Wither Into the Truth

Episode 6
S01 E06 - A Fanatic Heart


See also

Leave a Reply