September 21, 2021      82 views

FBI: International (season 1)

FBI: International (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


International Division, unlike the other shows in the FBI lineup, will not work in the United States. The international team of special agents is to settle in Budapest, from where they will have to help keep America and Americans safe. The internationals will have a little more difficulty than other agents, because they will not have the right to carry weapons outside the territory of the United States. This means that they will have to rely mostly on intelligence and mental clarity to quickly navigate and neutralize a threat.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot (III)

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Edge


Leave a Reply