May 8, 2022      165 views

Fear the Walking Dead: Dead in the Water (season 1)

Fear the Walking Dead: Dead in the Water (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The series tells the story of a submarine crew struggling to survive, cut off from the surface of the world just when the apocalypse struck. Their vessel has become a death trap, filled with the walking dead and nuclear fuel, from which there is no way out. Conflicted officer Riley and a newly minted father struggle to survive.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Something Bad

Episode 2
S01 E02 - A Good Sailor

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Do What Needs Doing

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Incoming

Episode 5
S01 E05 - We Have Orders

Episode 6
S01 E06 - This Ain't It


See also

Leave a Reply