November 22, 2020      86 views

Fear the Walking Dead (season 6)

Fear the Walking Dead (season 6)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


In the center of events are a school psychologist named Madison Clark, as well as an English teacher Travis. The main characters did not lose their heads when they met the walking dead and even offered them a decent resistance.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S06 E01 - The End Is the Beginning

Episode 2
S06 E02 - Welcome to the Club

Episode 3
S06 E03 - Alaska

Episode 4
S06 E04 - The Key

Episode 5
S06 E05 - Honey

Episode 6
S06 E06 - Bury Her Next to Jasper's Leg

Episode 7
S06 E07 - Damage from the Inside

Episode 8
S06 E08 - TBA


See also

Leave a Reply