February 3, 2022      187 views

Firebite (season 1)

Firebite (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The series centers on a remote mining town in the middle of nowhere, a haven for a clan of vampires who migrated to Australia from Great Britain in 1788. Once upon a time, during the colonial era, ghouls were sent to these lands to destroy indigenous Australians, and now they are hiding from the sun in underground mines and tunnels, gaining strength and preparing for a big war with humans. Against the horde of bloodsuckers stand the brave hunter Tyson and his 17-year-old assistant Shanika.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pest Control

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Last Bloodhunter

Episode 3
S01 E03 - We Don't Go Down

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Vampire Mythology Bullshit

Episode 5
S01 E05 - I Wanna Go Home

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Bastard King

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Hero's Life

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Rise Of The Fallen


See also

Leave a Reply