August 16, 2022      368 views

For Life (season 1)

For Life (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 11


The series tells about a man who becomes his own lawyer to get justice. Aaron Wallace was convicted of a crime he didn't commit. He is serving a life sentence helping other prisoners.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Promises

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Brotheru2019s Keeper

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Marie

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Witness

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Burner

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Do Us Part

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Daylight

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Buried

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Character and Fitness

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Switzerland

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Closing Statement

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Fathers


See also

Leave a Reply