December 6, 2022      191 views

Fraggle Rock: Back to the Rock (season 1)

Fraggle Rock: Back to the Rock (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Their world comes into contact with the human world thanks to a hole in the wall of the workshop of an eccentric inventor nicknamed Doc. He is unaware of the existence of the Fraggles, but his dog Sprocket hates them.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Red and the Big Jump

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Merggle Moon Migration

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Glow

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Four Wembleys and a Birthday

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Legend of Icy Joe

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Flight of the Flutterflies

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Craggle Lagoon

Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Giggle Gaggle Games

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Wembley the Spokesfraggle

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Deep Dive

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Into the Trash

Episode 13
S01 E13 - All of Us


See also

Leave a Reply