February 25, 2022      58 views

Frank of Ireland (season 1)

Frank of Ireland (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


At thirty-two, Frank had achieved nothing. He is unsuccessful both in his personal life and in terms of professional development. The man tries to do everything possible to somehow calm himself down because of a regular series of failures. Frank lives with his mother in Dublin. The man considers himself a musician, but has not touched an instrument for seven long years. Moreover, the main character has made enemies. He can not find a common language with the friend of his ex-girlfriend. He turns out to be close to the heroine that Frank once loved, but the breakup happened exactly seven years ago.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - You Talkinu2019 to Meath

Episode 2
S01 E02 - James Caanu2019t

Episode 3
S01 E03 - We Need to Talk About Kevin Costner

Episode 4
S01 E04 - A Good Few Angry Women

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Guitar

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Memento Mary


Leave a Reply