July 26, 2021      126 views

#Freerayshawn (season 1)

#Freerayshawn (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The plot revolves around a young black veteran of the war in Iraq named of Rayshawn. A man was framed by New Orleans police during a drug deal. After escaping, he finds shelter in an apartment with his girlfriend and child. When a special group of police officers is ready to start storming the apartment, a frenzy begins in social media. Representatives of news agencies and television arrive at the scene.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - What Are You Doing Here?

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Clear The Building

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Get Away From The Windows

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Put The Brother on The Phone

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Face to Face

Episode 6
S01 E06 - It's Ok to Be Scared

Episode 7
S01 E07 - I'm Not a Negotiator

Episode 8
S01 E08 - No Way Back

Episode 9
S01 E09 - They All Want Me Dead, Don't They?

Episode 10
S01 E10 - He's Telling The Truth

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Black or Blue

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Fire In The Hole

Episode 13
S01 E13 - It's Time to Go

Episode 14
S01 E14 - It's Your Lucky Day, Marine

Episode 15
S01 E15 - He Just Wanted to be Heard


See also

Leave a Reply