July 26, 2021      324 views

God Friended Me (season 2)

God Friended Me (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 3


A confident man receives a friend notification in social media. The God himself decided to friend the man! Of course, Miles takes this for a joke. But soon in the life of the main hero really strange events begin to happen. From the god, he receives messages about sad days in the lives of the people who are total strangers for him.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Joy

Episode 2
S02 E02 - The Lady

Episode 3
S02 E03 - From Paris with Love

Episode 4
S02 E04 - All Those Yesterdays

Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Greater Good

Episode 6
S02 E06 - The Fighter

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Instant Karma

Episode 8
S02 E08 - The Last Grenelle

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Prophet & Loss

Episode 10
S02 E10 - High Anxiety

Episode 11
S02 E11 - A New Hope

Episode 12
S02 E12 - BFF

Episode 13
S02 E13 - The Princess and the Hacker

Episode 14
S02 E14 - Raspberry Pie

Episode 15
S02 E15 - The Last Little Thing

Episode 16
S02 E16 - The Atheist Papers

Episode 17
S02 E17 - Harlem Cinema House

Episode 18
S02 E18 - Almost Famous

Episode 19
S02 E19 - The Fugitive

Episode 20
S02 E20 - Collateral Damage

Episode 21
S02 E21 - Miracles

Episode 22
S02 E22 - The Mountain


See also

Leave a Reply