May 5, 2022      263 views

Good Sam (season 1)

Good Sam (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Talented heart surgeon Samantha Griffith is in the shadow of her father, the chief surgeon at Lakeshore Sentinel Hospital. After he falls into a coma, the girl takes over the duties of department head. The situation is further complicated when the recovered father decides to return to his duties.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Natural Order

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Butt of the Joke

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Attachments

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Wake Up

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Truce

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Chronic Insult

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Keep Talking

Episode 9
S01 E09 - A Light in the Storm

Episode 10
S01 E10 - I Thought I Lost You

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Family/Business

Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Griffith Technique

Episode 13
S01 E13 - To Whom It May Concern


See also

Leave a Reply