December 12, 2021      226 views

Gossip Girl (season 1)

Gossip Girl (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 5


The new project is a new look at the topic of relations between young people in high school. The main characters are somewhat very similar to those that were presented in the original story, which was released in the two thousand and seventh year. The plot of the novelty starts after nine years after the finale of the sixth season of the original show. The focus is on the company of new teenagers, who are just entering the age when interactions between representatives of different genders become interesting.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Just Another Girl on the MTA

Episode 2
S01 E02 - She's Having a Maybe

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Lies Wide Shut

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Fire Walks With Z

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Hope Stinks

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Parentsite

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Once Upon a Time in the Upper West

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Posts on a Scandal

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Blackberry Narcissus

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Final Cancellation

Episode 11
S01 E11 - You Can't Take It With Jules

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Gossip Gone, Girl


See also

Leave a Reply