November 5, 2021      184 views

Guilt (season 2)

Guilt (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The events of the series tell the story of two brothers' mad struggle with justice after a crime is committed. Jake, while driving a car late one night after a wedding, completely accidentally hits an old man on the road. The main character understands that now he will be held responsible, but his brother Max, who is a lawyer, prefers to hide the details of the case and convinces Jake not to confess what happened. A maddening series of events begins for the brothers, which makes the characters realize that battling the current legal system is quite an adventure.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Episode 4


See also

Leave a Reply