July 26, 2021      318 views

Harley Quinn (season 2)

Harley Quinn (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 5


A former athlete and doctor-psychotherapist, Harley Quinn, fascinated by the Joker, completely changed and turned into a super-villain. The betrayal of the loved one and imprisonment finally formed her new image and Harley is now a completely different person. Escaping from prison and teaming up with Poison Ivy allows Harley to start executing her plans, to create her own organization, the Legion of Doom, and first of all to take revenge on the offender and traitor

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - New Gotham

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Riddle U

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Trapped

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Thawing Hearts

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Batman's Back Man

Episode 6
S02 E06 - All the Best Inmates Have Daddy Issues

Episode 7
S02 E07 - There's No Place to Go But Down

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Inner (Para) Demons

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Bachelorette

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Dye Hard

Episode 11
S02 E11 - A Fight Worth Fighting For

Episode 12
S02 E12 - Lovers' Quarrel

Episode 13
S02 E13 - The Runaway Bridesmaid


See also

Leave a Reply