October 18, 2022      177 views

Harriet the Spy (season 1)

Harriet the Spy (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


It's good to know what to be from childhood. And sixth-grader Harriet already has a profession. She's a spy. She wants to see everything, and write everything down in her notebook. The main thing is not to get caught! Absolutely not! But if you get caught, you hold on. Hold on to the last one!

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - I Am a Terrible Spy

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Coat Vote

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Cross My Heart and Hope Not to Dance

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Hermit the Spy

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Origin of M

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Episode 6


See also

Leave a Reply