October 24, 2021      90 views

Heartland (season 15)

Heartland (season 15)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The series is set on the Heartland Ranch in Canada. The story centers on a family that owns scenic land. When Amy Fleming was 15 years old, her mother was killed in a car accident. After recovering from the injuries she sustained in that accident, Amy decided to continue her mother's work by tending the horses on their family ranch, which is run lean and mean by her grandfather - former rodeo star Jack Bartlett. Correcting the ranch's economic situation is taken over by Amy's older sister, Lou Fleming, who previously lived and worked in New York for many years. Also joining the family is the sisters' father, Tim Fleming, who once left his wife and children and went through a difficult stage in life. Together they take care of the horses, experience the sorrows and joys, and support each other in all of life's situations.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S15 E01 - Moving Toward the Light


See also

Leave a Reply