January 13, 2022      21 views

Homeland (season 8)

Homeland (season 8)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 3


For a long time the soldiers were looking for leadership. They thought it's time to bury them with other members of the crew. Several years have passed. The war continues and soldiers want to destroy few dozen of Taliban.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S08 E01 - Deception Indicated

Episode 2
S08 E02 - Catch and Release

Episode 3
S08 E03 - False Friends

Episode 4
S08 E04 - Chalk One Up

Episode 5
S08 E05 - Chalk Two Down

Episode 6
S08 E06 - Two Minutes

Episode 7
S08 E07 - Fucker Shot Me

Episode 8
S08 E08 - Threnody(s)

Episode 9
S08 E09 - In Full Flight

Episode 10
S08 E10 - Designated Driver

Episode 11
S08 E11 - The English Teacher

Episode 12
S08 E12 - Prisoners of War


See also

Leave a Reply