February 20, 2022      172 views

I Am Not Okay With This (season 1)

I Am Not Okay With This (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 5


It turns out that special troubles and difficulties arise in the girl's family. Parents constantly quarrel because of the lack of money savings, the girl does not know how to help them. She has to cope with difficulties every day, she even tries to convince them that everything will turn out well.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Dear Diaryu2026

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Master of One F**k

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Party's Over

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Stan by Me

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Another Day in Paradise

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Like Father, Like Daughter

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Deepest, Darkest Secret


See also

Leave a Reply