August 18, 2021      86 views

I Hate Suzie (season 1)

I Hate Suzie (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The plot revolves around Susie Pickles, a famous actress whose world is turned upside down after her highly incriminating photos appear on the Internet. After the leak of the photo, her life turns into chaos. Fans and just curious ones watch the star. Now the career she worked hard for is under threat.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Shock

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Denial

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Fear

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Shame

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Bargaining

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Guilt

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Anger

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Acceptance


See also

Leave a Reply