November 12, 2021      167 views

I Know What You Did Last Summer (season 1)

I Know What You Did Last Summer (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


One year after a fatal accident on their prom night, a group of teens are stalked by a mysterious killer

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - It's Thursday

Episode 2
S01 E02 - It's Not Just for Dog Shit

Episode 3
S01 E03 - A Gorilla Head Will Not Do

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Hot Shrimp Salad

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Mukbang

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Least You Had a Spare

Episode 7
S01 E07 - If Only Dogs Could Talk

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Your Next Life Could Be So Much Happier


See also

Leave a Reply