June 12, 2022      215 views

I Love That for You (season 1)

I Love That for You (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Joanna Gold, a childhood leukemia survivor, is trying to fulfill her long-held dream of becoming the host of the Home Shopping Channel. She leaves her parents, has a promising romance for the first time in her adult life, and begins a friendship with her idol, a charismatic network star. But when an innocent little lie turns into a big snow avalanche, Joanna realizes that making dreams come true comes at too high a price.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - GottaHaveIt

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Faux Florals

Episode 3
S01 E03 - #JoannaStrong

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Impeccable She Casuals

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Daddy's Lil' Cookies

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Crystal Buddiez

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Point of No Returns

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Shop Cancer's Ass


See also

Leave a Reply