August 28, 2021      100 views

iCarly (season 1)

iCarly (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


Carly is twenty-six years old. It's been a long time since the girl graduated from high school. Now she lives without anyone's support, rarely communicating with her brother and other acquaintances. She's got a whole new life. One of her best friends was her neighbor Harper. Also, interesting events occur in the personal life of the main character's friend Freddie.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - iStart Over

Episode 2
S01 E02 - iHate Carly

Episode 3
S01 E03 - iFauxpologize

Episode 4
S01 E04 - TBA

Episode 5
S01 E05 - TBA

Episode 6
S01 E06 - TBA

Episode 7
S01 E07 - TBA

Episode 8
S01 E08 - TBA

Episode 9
S01 E09 - TBA

Episode 10
S01 E10 - TBA

Episode 11
S01 E11 - TBA

Episode 12
S01 E12 - TBA

Episode 13
S01 E13 - TBA


See also

Leave a Reply