June 2, 2022      178 views

Ice Age: Scrat Tales (season 1)

Ice Age: Scrat Tales (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Scrat, a hapless saber-toothed squirrel, learns the pleasures and hardships of fatherhood. The prehistoric rodent not only has to teach Little Scrat how to survive in the harsh conditions of the Ice Age, but also has to fight his own child for the right to possess Acorn. The Scrat Tales animated series is part of the Ice Age animated franchise.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Nuts About You

Episode 2
S01 E02 - LoFi Scrat Beats to Sleep/Chill to

Episode 3
S01 E03 - X's and Uh-O's

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Nutty Reflections

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Teeter Toddler

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Nut The End


See also

Leave a Reply