July 26, 2021      413 views

Insatiable (season 2)

Insatiable (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 9


The heroine is tired of humiliation and has decided to shed unwanted pounds. The girl stubbornly goes to her goal. And now her efforts meet with success. She has transformed and turned from a puffy person into a real slim beauty. Now life favors Patty, offering lots of lucky tickets which Patty has to use.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Pig

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Dead Girl

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Boomerang

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Poison Patty

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Finding Magnolia

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Eat and Run

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Full Brazilian

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Pretty in Prison

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Ladybomb

Episode 10
S02 E10 - The Most You You Can Be


See also

Leave a Reply