July 26, 2021      240 views

Interrogation (season 1)

Interrogation (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


This is a project that was released on television in 2020. The main events of the project cover a thirty-year period related to the criminal case. The focus is on a young man who was sentenced to 20 years in prison. All this time, the guy was trying to prove his innocence in the murder of his parent. The police was trying to prove that this guy was guilty of this, but the main character tried to present all the evidence that he did not do it.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Det. Dave Russell vs Eric Fisher 1983

Episode 2
S01 E02 - I.A. Sgt. Ian Lynch vs Eric Fisher 2003

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Det. Dave Russell vs Kim Decker 1982

Episode 4
S01 E04 - L.A. County Psychologist Marjorie Thompson vs. Eric Fisher 1984

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Det. Dave Russell vs Chris Keller 1983

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Henry Fisher vs Eric Fisher 1992

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Det. Carol Young & Det. Brian Chen vs Melanie Pruitt 2005

Episode 8
S01 E08 - P.I. Charlie Shannon vs Eric Fisher 1996

Episode 9
S01 E09 - P.I. Charlie Shannon vs Amy Harlow 2003

Episode 10
S01 E10 - I.A. Sgt. Ian Lynch & Det. Brian Chen vs Trey Carano 2003


See also

Leave a Reply