November 14, 2022      271 views

Invasion (season 1)

Invasion (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


A family of immigrants from Syria lives a quiet life. The husband is a successful businessman, the wife is a beautiful and beautiful hostess, and the children are the joy and pride of the family. All of them live happily, not knowing what awaits them. An intelligent executive of a space company in Japan prepares a rocket with a female cosmonaut in her eyes with fire in her eyes.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Last Day

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Crash

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Orion

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The King is Dead

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Going Home

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Home Invasion

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Hope

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Contact

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Full of Stars

Episode 10
S01 E10 - First Day


See also

Leave a Reply