July 26, 2021      54 views

It’s Okay to Not Be Okay (season 1)

It's Okay to Not Be Okay (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Moon Kang Tae has a whole set of great qualities, from the body and appearance to the mind, patience, quick reaction and willpower. He has a brother who suffers from autism. The brother is 8 years older than him. Go Moon Young is a popular children's book author who suffers from antisocial personality disorder. Her mother was a novelist and her father was a Professor of Korean at the country's largest Institute. As a child, she was bullied because she could not clearly express her own emotions and did not get along with other children. Therefore, the girl grew up selfish, arrogant and rude, while becoming a popular author of children's books.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Boy Who Fed On Nightmares

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Lady In Red Shoes

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Sleeping Witch

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Zombie Kid

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Rapunzel And The Cursed Castle

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Bluebeard's Secret

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Cheerful Dog

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Beauty And The Beast

Episode 9
S01 E09 - King Donkey Ears

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Girl Who Cried Wolf

Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Ugly Duckling

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Romeo and Juliet

Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Father of the Two Sisters

Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Hand, The Monkfish

Episode 15
S01 E15 - A Tale of Two Brothers

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Finding The Real Face


See also

Leave a Reply