July 26, 2021      172 views

JJ Villard’s Fairy Tales (season 1)

JJ Villard's Fairy Tales (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Another project by JJ Villard is an unusual or even psychedelic reinterpretation of the classic stories of the Brothers Grimm and Charles Perrault. Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, Little Red Riding Hood, Rapunzel, Hans and Gretel. Do you know that in the original they were filled with violent medieval cruelty? Well, there will be something similar (or worse?) well seasoned with black humor.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Boypunzel

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Goldilox Massacre

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Little Red Riding Hood

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Pinocchio

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Rumpelstiltskin

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Snow White


See also

Leave a Reply