July 26, 2021      353 views

Just Add Magic: Mystery City (season 1)

Just Add Magic: Mystery City (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 4


There is a magic recipe book that is passed on by the keepers to each other for many hundreds of years. Its pages contain recipes that use magic spices and you can use them to do incredible things. With a little magic, you can solve ciphers, become invisible and even travel through time. In 2020, the Amazon Prime platform will present a continuation of the popular fantasy project And a bit of magic: the Mysterious City.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Just Add Opposites

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Just Add Numbers

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Just Add Dad

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Just Add Coin

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Just Add Volume

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Just Add Grown-Ups

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Just Add Foresight

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Just Add Color

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Just Add Waffles

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Just Add Goodbyes


See also

Leave a Reply