September 21, 2019      20 views

Kidding (season 2)

Kidding (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


At some point, the hero realizes the world where he lives in and the fact that he is being used. Pickles has some troubles in his family. Nobody supports him when he suddenly loses himself. The problems start to fall on the main hero as a snow avalanche covering him with his head.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Episode 2


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *