August 30, 2022      285 views

Kung Fu (season 1)

Kung Fu (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 5


The series will show the story of a young girl, Nicky Shen, who lives in America, but one day drops out of college and goes to travel the world, and it soon becomes clear that this journey will change her life. At the end of her journey, she stops at an isolated monastery in China.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Silence

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Patience

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Hand

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Sanctuary

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Rage

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Guidance

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Destiny

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Isolation

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Choice

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Attachment

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Sacrifice

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Transformation


Leave a Reply