November 15, 2019      22 views

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (season 21)

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (season 21)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Lieutenant and her partners are to find a malicious maniac. He has raped three women and has hidden on the Cuban territory. The analysis clearly indicates that the villain is guilty. But the operatives have to arrest the criminal and get him back to the country.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S21 E01 - I'm Going to Make You a Star

Episode 2
S21 E02 - The Darkest Journey Home

Episode 3
S21 E03 - Down Low in Hell's Kitchen

Episode 4
S21 E04 - The Burden of Our Choices

Episode 5
S21 E05 - At Midnight in Manhattan

Episode 6
S21 E06 - Murdered at a Bad Address

Episode 7
S21 E07 - Counselor, It's Chinatown

Episode 8
S21 E08 - We Dream of Machine Elves

Episode 9
S21 E09 - Can't Be Held Accountable


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *