April 1, 2022      151 views

Little Fires Everywhere (season 1)

Little Fires Everywhere (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The plot is built around the exemplary Mrs. Richardson who keeps order not only in her own family but also in the town where she lives. But one day a new resident named Mia Warren appears in the town. She does not want to follow the conventional way. She likes to live in a trailer, to do what she wants, and she doesn't care about the established rules. Mrs. Richardson is shocked and indignant, as a result, a real fire breaks out between the characters, but this encounter will turn out to be unexpected consequences for both.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Spark

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Seeds and All

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Seventy Cents

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Spider Web

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Duo

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Uncanny

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Picture Perfect

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Find a Way


See also

Leave a Reply