October 30, 2021      56 views

Lovecraft Country (season 1)

Lovecraft Country (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 3


After the end of the Korean War, the guy discovers that his beloved father has disappeared without a trace. And in the house, he finds a lot of mysterious messages, the solution of which will help to find out about the whereabouts of his dad. To help solve this terrible crime come brave uncle George and beautiful girl Letitia. The characters can't even imagine what life's challenges are waiting for them along the way. But despite all the trials, they continue their journey in the hope of finding out the truth. They will have to cope with terrible monsters, which are quite a lot in their foreign country. So will the team be able to cope with all the obstacles and return the father to his native home?

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Sundown

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Whitey's on the Moon

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Holy Ghost

Episode 4
S01 E04 - A History of Violence

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Strange Case

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Meet Me in Daegu

Episode 7
S01 E07 - I Am.

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Jig-a-Bobo

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Rewind 1921

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Full Circle


See also

Leave a Reply