December 17, 2021      210 views

MacGruber (season 1)

MacGruber (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The central figure of the narrative is the energetic and cunning fellow McGruber, who is not known for his malleable character. At times he commits strange acts, for which he then has to pay the price. He used to hold a responsible position as a secret agent. However, the flighty young man did not take his direct duties seriously and constantly let down his superiors. For certain reasons, he was put behind bars for a long time. After a decade, he was released

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - A Good Day to Die

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Hungry Lion

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Brimstone

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Scientist

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Through the Looking Glass

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Storm

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Architect

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Havencroft


See also

Leave a Reply