April 16, 2022      192 views

Magnum P.I. (season 2)

Magnum P.I. (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Several years ago a Hawaiian businessman looked for a man in a position of a guard and a detective into his gorgeous house. Tom Magnum was lucky to become this man. A war veteran, he investigates various complicated cases, he faces funny stories too. The rich man that hired Magnun hasn't been to the mansion for a long time.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Payback for Beginners

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Honor Among Thieves

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Knight Lasts Forever

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Dead Inside

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Make It 'Til Dawn

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Lie, Cheat, Steal, Kill

Episode 7
S02 E07 - The Man in the Secret Room

Episode 8
S02 E08 - He Came by Night

Episode 9
S02 E09 - A Bullet Named Fate

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Blood Brothers

Episode 11
S02 E11 - Day I Met the Devil

Episode 12
S02 E12 - Desperate Measures (2)

Episode 13
S02 E13 - Mondays Are for Murder

Episode 14
S02 E14 - A Game of Cat and Mouse

Episode 15
S02 E15 - Say Hello to Your Past

Episode 16
S02 E16 - Farewell to Love

Episode 17
S02 E17 - The Night Has Eyes

Episode 18
S02 E18 - A World of Trouble

Episode 19
S02 E19 - May The Best One Win

Episode 20
S02 E20 - A Leopard on the Prowl


See also

Leave a Reply