November 17, 2020      28 views

Magnum P.I. (season 3)

Magnum P.I. (season 3)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Thomas Magnum served in the marine corps all his life. He was involved in combat operations around the world, but after the last assignment in Afghanistan, he decided to retire and returned to his native Hawaii. After spending some time in languid idleness, the former officer realized that living a measured life in eternal vacation is not for him and therefore begins to look for a new job.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - Double Jeopardy

Episode 2
S03 E02 - TBA

Episode 3
S03 E03 - No Way Out

Episode 4
S03 E04 - First the Beatdown, Then the Blowback


See also

Leave a Reply