September 15, 2021      19 views

Magnum P.I. (season 4)

Magnum P.I. (season 4)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


A man enlists former Special Agent Juliet Higgins, a guardian of two vicious dogs, Orville Wright, an excellent gunsmith and former Marine, and Theodore Calvin, an excursion helicopter owner, to join his team. After the death of a former hero acquaintance becomes known, the team launches an investigation.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Episode 1


See also

Leave a Reply