July 26, 2021      360 views

Malory Towers (season 1)

Malory Towers (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 7


Nostalgic entertainment, pajama parties, lacrosse, a mysterious ghost and a lifelong friendship. The series is based on the novel by Enid Blyton.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The First Day

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The New Girls

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Trick

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Slap

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Match

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Midnight Feast

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Open Day

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Push

Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Letter

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Dress

Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Spider

Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Ghost

Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Last Day


See also

Leave a Reply