October 31, 2019      19 views

Mao Mao: Heroes of Pure Heart (season 1)

Mao Mao: Heroes of Pure Heart (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 3


The valley didn't let the enemies of the kingdom to get onto its territory. But now the dark forces rushed to vastness of the magic kingdom. All forces of good are to unite with the purpose of saving the world from evil sorcerers and other monsters. Mao Mao is going to be one of the kingdom's defenders. This is his mess, he cleans it up.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - I Love You Mao Mao

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Perfect Adventure

Episode 3
S01 E03 - No Shortcuts

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Ultraclops

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Mao Mao's Bike Adventure

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Breakup

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Not Impressed

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Enemy Mime

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Outfoxed

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Bao Bao's Revenge

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Popularity Conquest

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Sick Mao

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Thumb War

Episode 14
S01 E14 - All By Mao Self

Episode 15
S01 E15 - He's the Sheriff

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Bobo Chan

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Small

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Legend of the Torbaclaun

Episode 19
S01 E19 - Meet Tanya Keys

Episode 20
S01 E20 - Weapon of Choice

Episode 21
S01 E21 - The Truth Stinks

Episode 22
S01 E22 - Trading Day

Episode 23
S01 E23 - Head Chef

Episode 24
S01 E24 - Orangusnake Begins

Episode 25
S01 E25 - Sugar Berry Fever

Episode 26
S01 E26 - Captured Clops

Episode 27
S01 E27 - Flyaway

Episode 28
S01 E28 - Baost in Show

Episode 29
S01 E29 - Fright Wig

Episode 30
S01 E30 - Sleeper Sofia


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *