July 26, 2021      261 views

Marvel’s M.O.D.O.K. (season 1)

Marvel's M.O.D.O.K. (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 2


The M. O. D. O. K., or Mental Organism Designed Only for Killing is a robotic, floating head in the air. He was once the head of the organization A. I. M. (Advanced Idea Mechanics), but the company went bankrupt, and M. O. D. O. K. was left without a job. Despite this, his ambition to seize power over the world did not leave him. He equally hates superheroes and supervillains, whom he considers his competitors. He actively develops a plan to enslave the universe until he suddenly faces a midlife crisis, which inevitably leads to conflicts with the family that M. O. D. O. K. lives with in suburban New Jersey.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - If This Beu2026 M.O.D.O.K.!

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The M.O.D.O.K. That Time Forgot!

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Beware What from Portal Comes!

Episode 4
S01 E04 - If Saturday Be... For The Boys!

Episode 5
S01 E05 - If Bureaucracy Be... Thy Death!

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Tales from the Great Bar-Mitzvah War!

Episode 7
S01 E07 - This Man... This Makeover!

Episode 8
S01 E08 - O, Were Blood Thicker Than Robot Juice!

Episode 9
S01 E09 - What Menace Doth the Mailman Deliver!

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Days of Future M.O.D.O.K.s!


See also

Leave a Reply